MEET YOUR CREATIVE TEAM.

At Overneath, our mission is to find the heart, move people, and inspire action through exceptional visual content. Here are the fantastic folks that accomplish that mission.

STAFF

Passionate, ambitious,
and just the right amount of weird.

Drew Raklovits

Creative Director / Co-Founder
drew@overneath.com

Gordon van Gent

President / Co-Founder
gordon@overneath.com

Emma France

Producer & Marketing Coordinator
emma@overneath.com

Jeremy Davidson

Animator + Videographer
jeremy@overneath.com

Landon Lacey

Filmmaker
landon@overneath.com

Gabriel Walker

Assistant Editor + Videographer
gabriel@overneath.com

Wanna join this AWESOME team?

We’re always looking to add creatives to our growing crew.